Teaching Staff

PRIMARY 1 FORM TEACHERS

Name Classes Email
Ms Angeline Wee 1 Caring

wee_pei_yi_angeline@moe.edu.sg
Mr Osman osman_suradi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tang Suey Lee 1 Diligence

tang_suey_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ben Lee lee_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rosnah 1 Grace

rosnah_mohammad@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Karen Ong Lay Hoon ong_lay_hoon_karen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Debby 1 Honesty
 
debby_anggreanie@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Angie Wa wa_sock_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Angeline Png 1 Integrity

 

angeline_png_lee_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teo Zhi Hao teo_zhihao@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suhaila siti_suhaila_md_raihan@moe.edu.sg

 

PRIMARY 2 FORM TEACHERS

Name Classes Email
Mrs Amanda Seow 2 Caring yong_yue_teng_amanda@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Anna Chow lee_gee_fang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Arfah 2 Diligence siti_arfah_yusof@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Koh-Cheng cheng_yoke_kin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noraini 2 Grace

noraini_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Helmy mohammad_helmy_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Siti Hawa siti_hawa_azali@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurul Ashikin 2 Honesty nurul_ashikin_abdul_khal@moe.edu.sg
Miss Sherilyn Lee lee_xueqi_sherilyn@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Michelle Teo 2 Integrity kee_swee_mien_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zuo Qinjie zuo_qinjie@moe.edu.sg

PRIMARY 3 FORM TEACHERS

Name Classes Email
Mdm Karen Koo 3 Caring koo_sze_yong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hafizzah hafizzah_mustafah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hadi nor_hadi_isnin@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Eileen Pang  3 Diligence pung_yang_chiu_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Irene Lian chua_li_shan_irene@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ho Lui Soon ho_lui_soon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sidah  3 Grace

 nursidah_abdul_wahid@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ma Khin Kyi ma_khin_kyi@moe.edu.sg
Miss Rachel Lim lim_pei_yi_rachel@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shaikha  3 Honesty shaikha_maimunah_bte@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Hui Qing tan_hui_qing@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Ching Ching 3 Integrity lim_ching_ching_a@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tan Shuling tan_shuling@moe.edu.sg

 

PRIMARY 4 FORM TEACHERS

Name Classes Email
Mdm Zahureen Aman 4 Caring  zahureen_aman@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chng Kwee Gek  chng_kwee_gek@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Anne Goh 4 Diligence

 yeong_wai_cheng_anne@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nasibah nasibah_idross_alkhatib@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nur Amelia nur_amelia_hamdi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Erlis 4 Grace erlis_abdul_manaf@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mary Lim lim_hwee_ming@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aruna 4 Honesty aruna_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chen Lijia chen_lijia@moe.edu.sg
Mr Gomes leonard_paul_gomes@moe.edu.sg

PRIMARY 5 FORM TEACHERS

Name Classes Email
Mr Ray Aziz 5 Caring ray_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Miss Ng Ai Leen ng_ai-leen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Eileen Ong ong_chiew_yen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suraiya 5 Diligence suraiya_noor_mohamed@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Raihan nuraihan_abdul_subhan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Elvenia Poh chan_sook_fen_elvenia@moe.edu.sg
Mrs June Low 5 Grace june_yap_chou_yeng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Balan manickam_sumathi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Leng Kok Keong leng_kok_keong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Felicia Chow 5 Honesty chow_wai_mun_felicia@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lincoln Yeo yeo_lim_khun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chua Jin Xun chua_jinxun@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chia Hui Min 5 Integrity chia_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
Mr Stanley Ang ang_shih_piow_stanley@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Farah nur_farah_mohamad_shukor@moe.edu.sg

 

PRIMARY 6 FORM TEACHERS

Name Classes Email
Mr Yeo Jun Cong 6 Caring  yeo_jun_cong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norain norain_mohd_shah@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Shahrin m_sainava_buang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Johnny Tong tong_chin_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rafiq 6 Diligence rajima_sevathamaricar@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurul Ashilah nurul_ashilah_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg
Ms He Wen Li he_wen_li@moe.edu.sg
Mr Issac Pang 6 Grace pang_sheir_zheng_issac@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lienda lienda_jamali@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sng Pei Ling lee_peiling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lee Siew Fun 6 Honesty kau_siew_fun@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Eliza Lim eliza_lim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Omar omar_azahari_mohammed_ali@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alex Chee 6 Integrity chee_boon_hwee_alex@moe.edu.sg
Mr Amir Hamzah amir_hamzah@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Li San tan_li_san@moe.edu.sg

NON-FORM TEACHERS

Name Email
Mdm Jane Wong wong_mey_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Rahim abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Miss Komathy D/O Selvaraj komathy_selvaraj@moe.edu.sg
Ms Seet Swee Li seet_swee_li@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zi siti_haszilah_mohd_hanafia@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Pereira geraldine_rita_pereira@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ho Mui Luan ho_mui_luan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Aliff muhammad_aliff_azman@moe.edu.sg
Ms Uma Maheshwari uma_maheshwari@moe.edu.sg

 

ALLIED EDUCATORS

Name Designation Email
Ms Nikki Chan Allied Educator / Learning & Behavioural Needs chan_jia_shuan_nikki@moe.edu.sg
Ms Raihana Allied Educator / Learning & Behavioural Needs raihana_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sajitha Allied Educator / Teaching & Learning sajitha_begam_abdul_latife@moe.edu.sg
Ms Janice Low School Counsellor oeps@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tng Jia En Joanne School Counsellor  tng_jia_en_joanne@moe.edu.sg
Ms Irja Wendy School Counsellor irja_wendy_abd_rahman@moe.edu.sg