Teaching Staff

PRIMARY 1 FORM TEACHERS

Name Classes Email
Ms Amanda Yong 1 Caring yong_yue_teng_amanda@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Anna Chow lee_gee_fang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zi 1 Diligence siti_haszilah_mohd_hanafia@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Koh-Cheng cheng_yoke_kin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zareena 1 Grace zareena_a@moe.edu.sg
Miss Sherilyn Lee lee_xueqi_sherilyn@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rashidah 1 Honesty
 
nurrashidah_mansoor@moe.edu.sg
Ms Seet Swee Li seet_swee_li@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Michelle Teo 1 Integrity

 

kee_swee_mien_michelle@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Zuo Qinjie zuo_qinjie@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hafizzah hafizzah_mustafah@moe.edu.sg

 

PRIMARY 2 FORM TEACHERS

Name Classes Email
Ms Angeline Wee 2 Caring wee_pei_yi_angeline@moe.edu.sg
Miss Tan Shuling tan_shuling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Uma uma_maheshwari@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Arfah 2 Diligence siti_arfah_yusof@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ben Lee lee_chee_weng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Angeline Png 2 Grace angeline_png_lee_hua@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ray Aziz ray_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Debby 2 Honesty debby_anggreanie@moe.edu.sg
Mrs June Low june_yap_chou_yeng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Rahayu 2 Integrity siti_rahayu_ali@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Hui Qing tan_hui_qing@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Noraini 2 Joy noraini_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ho Lui Soon ho_lui_soon@moe.edu.sg

PRIMARY 3 FORM TEACHERS

Name Classes Email
Mdm Zahureen Aman 3 Caring  zahureen_aman@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Balan  manickam_sumathi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chen Lijia chen_lijia@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Anne Goh  3 Diligence  yeong_wai_cheng_anne@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chng Kwee Gek  chng_kwee_gek@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mary Lim  3 Grace lim_hwee_ming@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Raihan  nuraihan_abdul_subhan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aruna  3 Honesty  aruna_A@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Sidah  nursidah_abdul_wahid@moe.edu.sg
Mr  Gomes  leonard_paul_gomes@moe.edu.sg

 

PRIMARY 4 FORM TEACHERS

Name Classes Email
Ms Eileen Pung 4 Caring pung_yang_chiu_eileen@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Eliza Lim eliza_lim@moe.edu.sg
Mr Helmy mohammad_helmy_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shaikha 4 Diligence shaikha_maimunah_bte@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ma Khin Kyi ma_khin_kyi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Karen Koo 4 Grace koo_sze_yong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lim Ching Ching lim_ching_ching_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Erlis 4 Honesty erlis_abdul_manaf@moe.edu.sg
Leng Kok Keong leng_kok_keong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tang Suey Lee 4 Integrity tang_suey_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mr Hadi nor_hadi_isnin@moe.edu.sg

PRIMARY 5 FORM TEACHERS

Name Classes Email
Mr Yeo Jun Cong 5 Caring  yeo_jun_cong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Eileen Ong ong_chiew_yen@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Shahrin m_sainava_buang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norain norain_mohd_shah@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rafiq 5 Diligence rajima_sevathamaricar@moe.edu.sg
Ms He Wen Li he_wen_li@moe.edu.sg
Mr Issac Pang 5 Grace pang_sheir_zheng_issac@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Sng Pei Ling lee_peiling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lienda lienda_jamali@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Lee Siew Fun 5 Honesty kau_siew_fun@moe.edu.sg
Mr Amir Hamzah amir_hamzah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alex Chee 5 Integrity chee_boon_hwee_alex@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Li San tan_li_san@moe.edu.sg

 

PRIMARY 6 FORM TEACHERS

Name Classes Email
Mrs Elvenia Poh 6 Caring chan_sook_fen_elvenia@moe.edu.sg
Mr Johnny Tong tong_chin_hong@moe.edu.sg
Miss Qalisha nur_qalisha_zulkifli@moe.edu.sg
Mr Omar 6 Diligence omar_azahari_mohammed_ali@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Suhaila siti_suhaila_md_raihan@moe.edu.sg
Mary Sasi thomas_mary_magdaline@moe.edu.sg
Ms Shirleen Tan 6 Grace tan_shirleen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Soo Jia Qing soo_jia_qing@moe.edu.sg
Mr Osman osman_suradi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Andrew Chong 6 Honesty andrew_chong_wenyi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chia Hui Min chia_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nasibah nasibah_idross_alkhatib@moe.edu.sg
Mr Teo Zhi Hao teo_zhihao@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Reena 6 Integrity reena_devi_arjun_singh@moe.edu.sg
Mr Christopher Cheng christopher_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Ong lau_kai_wen@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Aliff Bin Azman muhammad_aliff_azman@moe.edu.sg

NON-FORM TEACHERS

Name Designation Email
Ms Felicia Chow HOD - Mother Tongue Languages chow_wai_mun_felicia@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rosnah ST Math rosnah_mohammad@moe.edu.sg
Miss Mani Teacher (Tamil Language) periasamy_thavamani@moe.edu.sg
Mr Rahim Teacher (Tamil Language) abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jane Wong Teacher wong_mey_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Angie Wa Teacher wa_sock_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ashikin Teacher nurul_ashikin_abdul_khal@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Halimah Teacher halimah_mansoor_alkadree@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norain Teacher norain_mohd_shah@moe.edu.sg

 

ALLIED EDUCATORS

Name Classes Email
Ms Nikki Chan Allied Educator / Learning & Behavioural Needs chan_jia_shuan_nikki@moe.edu.sg
Ms Raihana Allied Educator / Learning & Behavioural Needs raihana_rahmat@moe.edu.sg
Ms Sajitha Allied Educator / Learning & Behavioural Needs sajitha_begam_abdul_latife@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Hafizzah Allied Educator / Teaching & Learning hafizzah_mustafah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Helmy Allied Educator / Teaching & Learning mohammad_helmy_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Janice Low School Counsellor oeps@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tng Jia En Joanne School Counsellor  tng_jia_en_joanne@moe.edu.sg
Ms Irja Wendy School Counsellor irja_wendy_abd_rahman@moe.edu.sg
Miss Qalisha Relief Educator nur_qalisha_zulkifli@moe.edu.sg
Mr Muhammad Aliff Bin Azman Relief Educator muhammad_aliff_azman@moe.edu.sg