School Key Personnel

School Leaders

Name Designation Email
Mdm Loe Lai Pink Principal loe_lai_pink@schools.gov.sg
Ms Adila Ong Vice-Principal adila_ong@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ong Seow Peng Vice-Principal (Administration) ong_seow_peng@schools.gov.sg

YEAR HEADS

Name Designation Email
Mdm Noraini Bte Abdul Rahim Year Head – Lower Pri noraini_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Aruna Year Head – Middle Pri aruna_a@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rafiq Year Head – Upper Pri rajima_sevathamaricar@moe.edu.sg

 

HEADS OF DEPARTMENT (HOD)

Name Designation Email
Mr Andrew Chong HOD – English Language andrew_chong_wenyi@moe.edu.sg
Mr Christopher Cheng HOD – Mathematics christopher_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Miss Felicia Chow HOD – Mother Tongue Languages chow_wai_mun_felicia@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Shahrin HOD – Character & Citizenship Education m_sainava_buang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Johnny Tong HOD – Information & Communications Technology tong_chin_hong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ray Aziz HOD – Aesthetics & Co-Curricular Activities ray_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Mr Amir Hamzah HOD – Physical Education & Co-Curricular Activities amir_hamzah@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Elvenia Poh School Staff Developer chan_sook_fen_elvenia@moe.edu.sg

 

LEVEL HEADS (LH) & SUBJECT HEADS (SH)

Name Designation Email
Mdm Zi LH – English Language siti_haszilah_mohd_hanafia@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Pei Ling LH - Mathematics lee_peiling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Chia Hui Min LH – Science chia_hui_min@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Reena Devi D/O Arjun Singh LH – Science reena_devi_arjun_singh@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Suhaila Bte Md Raihan SH – Malay Language siti_suhaila_md_raihan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Omar Azahari Bin Mohd Ali SH – Discipline omar_azahari_mohammed_ali@moe.edu.sg

Teacher Leaders (Lead Teacher and Senior Teacher)

Name Designation Email
Mrs Balan LT - Science manickam_sumathi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nursidah Bte Abdul Wahid ST - Arts nursidah_abdul_wahid@moe.edu.sg
Mr Leng Kok Keong ST - Chinese Language leng_kok_keong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Rosnah Bte Mohammad ST - Mathematics rosnah_mohammad@moe.edu.sg

ADMINISTRATIVE & OPERATIONS TEAM MANAGERS

Name Designation Email
Ms Lim Chiu Ee Administration Manager lim_chiu_ee@schools.gov.sg
Mr George Tsi Operations Manager tsi_soon_onn@schools.gov.sg
Mr Steven Tan Operations Manager tan_yong_thye@schools.gov.sg